top of page

Meet The Team

The People behind EKJU

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

Māris D..jpg

Maris Danieks

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ maris.danieks@ekju.lv

Anrijs.jpg

Anrijs Aumalis

  Finance Director

Member of the Board

 ☎+371 29126587 

✉ anrijs.aumalis@ekju.lv

Laura G..jpg

Laura Galzone

  Sales & Marketing Director

Member of the Board

 ☎+371 26668066 

✉ laura.galzone@ekju.lv

DSC00061.jpg

Pēteris Treimanis

Head of sales

CDO

 +371 29122716

✉  peteris.treimanis@ekju.lv

Ivars.jpg

Ivars Žagars

  Production Director

 ☎+371 28338280

ivars.zagars@ekju.lv

J.Splīte.jpg

Janis Splite

Export and Baltic Sales Manager

 ☎+371 29214978

✉ janis.splite@ekju.lv

Arta.jpg
Untitled design.jpg
Eduards.jpg
Gregors.jpg

Arta Celma

E-Commerce and

Sales Manager

 ☎+371 27337784

✉ arta.celma@ekju.lv

Eduards Bremers

Miks Aivars Mūrnieks

Sales Manager

 ☎+371 20221167

✉ miks.murnieks@ekju.lv

Sales Manager

 +371 28001140

✉  eduards.bremers@ekju.lv

Gregors Spoģis

Sales Manager

 ☎+371 29262430

✉ Gregors.Spogis@ekju.lv

DSC09120-Edit.jpg

Laura Ķiploka

  Project manager

 ☎+371 26364688

laura.kiploka@ekju.lv

Matiss.jpg
Untitled design.jpg

Anna Golubova

Customer Service

 ☎+371 29111348  

✉ anna.golubova@ekju.lv

DSC01581.jpg
Elīna P..jpg

Elina Plikena

  Tender support manager

 ☎+371 26310655 

✉ elina.plikena@ekju.lv

Dace_00.jpg
Vineta.jpg

Vineta Ozola

  Customer Service

 ☎+371 20278809 

✉ vineta.ozola@ekju.lv

DSC09180-Edit-2.jpg

Matīss Boikovs-Eglītis

Zane Bēma

Dace Dedumete

Elīna Aļeksējeva

Senior procurement specialist

 ☎+371 28288615 

✉ matiss.boikovs@ekju.lv

Gundars.jpg

Gundars Glazers

New Product Development Manager

 ☎+371 20228113

✉ gundars.glazers@ekju.lv

  Head of Personnel

Environmental Protection and Labor Protection Specialist

 ☎+371 20220226 

✉ zane.bema@ekju.lv

DSC01598.jpg

Jurijs Timaškovs

  Logistics

 ☎+371 27805676 

✉ jurijs.timaskovs@ekju.lv

  Office Manager

 ☎+371 25464949 

✉ dace.dedumete@ekju.lv

DSC01681.jpg

Aigars Leimanis

  Technical Director 

☎+371 28711155

✉ aigars.leimanis@ekju.lv

  Warehouse Manager

 ☎+371 25404076 

✉ noliktava@ekju.lv

DSC01634.jpg

Māris Vanags

  Timber Purchaser

 ☎+371 28368317

✉ maris.vanags@ekju.lv

bottom of page