Meet The Team

The People behind EKJU

Maris Danieks

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ md@ekju.lv

Janis Splite

Council Member & Export Manager

 ☎+371 29214978

✉ splite@ekju.lv

Laura Galzone

  Sales & Marketing Director

Member of the Board

 ☎+371 26668066 

✉ laura.galzone@ekju.lv

Gregors Spoģis

Sales Manager

(Germany)

 ☎+371 29262430

✉ Gregors.Spogis@ekju.lv

Austris Intenbergs

Sales Manager

(United Kingdom)

 ☎+371 20221167

✉ austris@ekju.lv

Pauls Krontals

Sales Manager

(Baltics)

 +371 29403437

✉  pk@ekju.lv

Dace Dedumete

  Office Manager

 ☎+371 28340960 

✉ dace@ekju.lv

Vineta Ozola

Customer Service

(France, Germany, Benelux)

 ☎+371 20278809 

✉ vineta@ekju.lv

Monta Ašmane

Elina Plikena

  Customer Service 

(United Kingdom)

 ☎+371 26310655 

✉ ep@ekju.lv

Customer Service

(Scandinavia & Benelux)

 ☎+371 27655393 

✉ ma@ekju.lv

Maris Vanags

  Timber Purchaser

 ☎+371 28368317 

✉ vanags@ekju.lv

Inga Pilupa

Logistics

 ☎+371 29253255 

✉ inga@ekju.lv

Elīna Aļeksejeva

  Warehouse Manager & Purchaser

 ☎+371 25404076 

✉ noliktava@ekju.lv

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Pinterest Clean

Contact Us

:Address

Street Cecilu 12, Ieriki

Amatas novads, Latvia,

LV - 4139

Phone: +371 64170073 

 

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Contact Us

Trade

Support

Copyright © 2020 - All Rights Reserved