Meet The Team

The People behind EKJU

Meet the team

Maris Danieks

  Chairman of the Board

 ☎+371 25422007 

✉ md@ekju.lv

Meet the team

Janis Splite

Council Member & Export Manager

 ☎+371 29214978

✉ splite@ekju.lv

Meet the team

Laura Galzone

  Sales & Marketing Director

Member of the Board

 ☎+371 26668066 

✉ laura.galzone@ekju.lv

Forest

Gregors Spoģis

Forest

Austris Intenbergs

Sales Manager

(United Kingdom)

 ☎+371 20221167

✉ austris@ekju.lv

Forest

Pauls Krontals

Sales Manager

(Baltics)

 +371 29403437

✉  pk@ekju.lv

heart-1288420_1280.jpg

Vineta Ozola

  Customer Service

(France, Germany, Benelux)

 ☎+371 20278809 

✉ vineta@ekju.lv

heart-1288420_1280.jpg

Ilze Dumbre

Customer Service

(Germany)

 ☎+371 26378505 

✉ id@ekju.lv

heart-1288420_1280.jpg

Monta Ašmane

heart-1288420_1280.jpg

Elina Plikena

  Customer Service 

(United Kingdom and Ireland)

 ☎+371 26310655 

✉ ep@ekju.lv

Customer Service

(Scandinavia & Benelux)

 ☎+371 27655393 

✉ ma@ekju.lv

Sappling Tree

Maris Vanags

  Timber Purchaser

 ☎+371 28368317 

✉ vanags@ekju.lv

Sappling Tree

Inga Pilupa

Logistics

 ☎+371 29253255 

✉ inga@ekju.lv

Sappling Tree

Elīna Aļeksejeva

  Warehouse Manager & Purchaser

 ☎+371 25404076 

✉ noliktava@ekju.lv

Sappling Tree

Dace Dedumete

  Office manager

 ☎+371 28340960

✉ dace@ekju.lv