Contacts

The head office and factory:

Cecilu street 12, Ieriki,
Latvia, LV - 4139

Phone: +371 64170073

Fax: +371 64170121

E-mail: ekju@ekju.lv

SEE ON MAP


Office in Riga: 

Vietalvas street 1, Riga,
Latvia, LV-1009

Phone:     +371 67040700

Mobile phone:    +371 64170073

Fax: +371 67040705

E-mail: ekju@ekju.lv

SEE ON MAP



EKJU LTD details:

Legal address: Cecilu street 12, Ieriki,
Drabesu pag., Amatas nov.,
Latvia, LV - 4139

VAT Number: 40003051329

Bank: A/S "Citadeles banka"

Account: LV45PARX 0000 0019 51017

Accounting phone:  +371 64170091 





Contact EKJU


Employees

  • Janis Splite

    council member and export manager

    T: +371 29214978

    splite@ekju.lv

  • Maris Vanags

    production manager

    T: +371 28368317

    vanags@ekju.lv

  • Laura Galzone

    sales and marketing senior manager

    T: +371 26668066

    laura.galzone@ekju.lv

  • Vineta Ozola

    sales manager europe

    T: +371 20278809

    vineta@ekju.lv

  • Inga Pilupa

    logistics specialist

    T: +371 29253255

    inga@ekju.lv

  • Agnese Benicka

    sales manager

    T: +371 25669468

    agnese@ekju.lv

  • Pauls Krontals

    baltic sales manager

    T: +371 29403437

    pk@ekju.lv

  • Linda Abramova

    office manager

    T: +371 29171236

    linda@ekju.lv

  • Maris Danieks

    chairman of the board

    T: +371 25422007

    md@ekju.lv